株式会社シュクラン

難波のエステならビューティーアカデミー | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら WEB予約はこちら

お客様の声

Review

口コミ

川上知美

川上知美

2024-04-05

This salon is wonderful and good. The owner is kind and good skil. I have been using this salon for 15 years.

清家裕次

清家裕次

2024-02-15

メンズですが妻に薦められて髭脱毛に通っています。現在7回程施術してもらい髭剃りの回数がへってきました。肌トラブルも低減してます。

(Translated by Google)
I'm a man, and my wife recommended it to me for beard hair removal. I've had the treatment about 7 times now and the number of times I shave has decreased. It also reduces skin problems.

ゆあのあマミー

ゆあのあマミー

2024-02-13

キャンペーンのキャビで予約しました。接客もよく、しつこい勧誘もなく次の予約もスムーズでした。効果が楽しみなので次回もよろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
I made a reservation through the campaign cabi. The customer service was good, and my next reservation went smoothly without any persistent solicitation. I'm looking forward to seeing the results, so please try again next time.

k sawa

k sawa

2024-01-20

色々なメニューで長らくお世話になっていますが、いつも丁寧な施術と温かなおもてなしにとても満足しています。

(Translated by Google)
I have been working with you for a long time with various menus, and I am always very satisfied with the careful treatment and warm hospitality.

rieko fujita

rieko fujita

2024-01-11

脱毛でお世話になってます。初めての脱毛だったこともあり、すごく最初は緊張したんですが、とても丁寧に説明していただき安心することが出来ました。今は毎回リラックスした気持ちで通わせていただいてます。回数を重ねていくうちに効果が出ているのが嬉しいです。またよろしくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help with hair removal. I was very nervous at first as it was my first time having hair removed, but she explained things very thoroughly and made me feel at ease. Now, I feel relaxed every time I visit. I'm happy to see that it's working more and more often. Also thank you!

千葉唯

千葉唯

2024-01-06

フォトフェイシャルをして頂きましたが、お肌が明るくなりました!今後も続けていきたいです。

(Translated by Google)
I had a photofacial and my skin became brighter! I would like to continue this in the future.

yuga hi

yuga hi

2023-12-19

いつも丁寧な接客と施術で癒されています!
オススメはキャビです😊

(Translated by Google)
I am always healed by the courteous customer service and treatments!
I recommend cabbage😊

02 scatter

02 scatter

2023-12-16

まず効果が抜群!最初はたまたま何かで見かけて脱毛で通い始め、ここ何年かはフォトフェイシャルとキャビテーションとトリプルボディをしていただいていますがボディの方はビフォーアフターの写真をもらえるのですが歴然と違います。肩や肩甲骨の骨がくっきりでて背中も別人みたいにすっきりします。フェイシャルも鏡で見てもはっきり分かるくらいむくみもとれて肌もツヤツヤになります。ちなみに脱毛も手足とVIOは毛がほぼなくなってお手入れがすごく楽になりました。全体的に価格もお手頃で、お店もとてもきれいです。お店の方も本当に親切でお話もいつも面白くて‥しかも押し売りも一切ないので自分のペースで通えます(私的にここも重要なので)。いつも楽しみにしています。とてもおすすめです。

(Translated by Google)
First of all, it is extremely effective! At first I happened to see it somewhere and started going there for hair removal, and over the past few years I've been having photofacials, cavitation, and triple body treatments, but when it comes to body treatments, I get before and after photos, and they are clearly different. The bones of your shoulders and shoulder blades become clearly visible, and your back feels refreshed and looks like a different person. After a facial, you can clearly see it in the mirror by reducing swelling and making your skin glow. By the way, the hair on my hands, feet, and VIO has almost disappeared, making it much easier to take care of. Overall the prices are reasonable and the store is very clean. The staff at the store are really kind and the conversations are always interesting...and there are no pushy sales, so you can go at your own pace (this is also important to me). I always look forward to it. Highly recommended.

中田順次

中田順次

2023-12-11

市田直子

市田直子

2023-12-10

痩身のための施設で素晴らしい体験ができました。スタッフの皆さんがとても親切で、私のニーズに合わせたサービスを提供してくださいました。施設は清潔で快適、最新の設備も整っており、リラックスしながら痩身を進めることができます。結果も大満足で、この場所を選んで本当に良かったです。星5つをおくる価値があります!

(Translated by Google)
I had a wonderful experience at a slimming facility. All the staff were very kind and provided services tailored to my needs. Our facilities are clean, comfortable, and equipped with the latest equipment, allowing you to relax and lose weight. I was very happy with the results and I'm really glad I chose this place. Worth giving 5 stars!

宮下美保

宮下美保

2023-12-08

脱毛で通わせていただいてます。
とても効果を実感でき嬉しいです!!
脱毛にも いろいろメニューがあり その時に応じて選べるので助かります!!
料金設定も とても わかりやすくて安心です!!
これからも よろしくお願いいたします。

(Translated by Google)
I am coming here for hair removal.
I'm so happy that you can feel the effects! !
There are various menus for hair removal, so you can choose according to the occasion, which is helpful! !
Pricing is also very easy to understand and safe! !
We are looking forward to hearing from you.

l p

l p

2023-12-06

痩身と脱毛で2年弱程通っておりますが、お店の雰囲気もとても良く、スタッフの方ともいつも気さくにお喋りしていただいて楽しい時間を過ごせてます(^-^)
施術していただいた後は、浮腫が取れて、効果を実感します🎶
これからも通わせていただきたいと思います(^^)🎵

(Translated by Google)
I've been going here for about 2 years for slimming and hair removal, and the atmosphere of the shop is very nice, and the staff are always friendly and chatty, so I have a good time (^-^)
After the treatment, the edema will be removed and you will feel the effect 🎶
I would like to continue to visit you (^^)🎵

木下真由

木下真由

2023-12-06

フォトフェイシャルや脱毛も何年もお世話になってて、すごく効果を感じてます!ニキビ痕や肌荒れもしにくくなって大満足です(^^)これからもよろしくお願いします!!!

(Translated by Google)
I have been receiving photofacials and hair removal services for many years, and I feel that they are very effective! I'm very happy that my acne scars and rough skin are less likely (^^) Thank you for your continued support! ! !

細川正浩

細川正浩

2023-12-03

妻の紹介で利用させて頂きました。白を基調にした綺麗な店内で、スタッフさんの接客も丁寧で快適な空間でした。足の脱毛をしてもらいましたが、一回の施術でも効果はかなり実感できました!数日後に、目立つ毛はほとんど抜けるようになって、肌もツルツルになりました。最新機器を使った光脱毛は評価が高く、結婚式前に花嫁準備のブライダルエステとして利用される方も多いとのことです。脱毛は結果も早く出ますので、特にウェディングドレス姿が最高に美しくなるブライダル脱毛にはおすすめです。

私は脱毛で利用させて頂きましたが、キャビテーションなど痩身エステの機器も充実していて、ダイエット目的の方にも効果的らしいです。また、このお店でしか手に入らない化粧品数多く扱っていてフェイシャルで肌質改善やエイジングケア・アンチエジング対策されているお客様も多いと聞いています。

私も継続して利用させてもらおうと思います!今こちらのサロンのご利用を検討されている方にも、一度体験メニューからでもご利用頂くことをおすすめします!

(Translated by Google)
I was introduced to this service by my wife. The interior of the store was beautiful, with a white theme, and the staff were polite and welcoming. I had hair removed on my legs, and I could really feel the effects even after just one treatment! After a few days, most of the visible hair started to fall out and my skin became smooth. The optical hair removal using the latest equipment is highly rated, and many people use it as a bridal beauty salon to prepare the bride before the wedding. Hair removal shows results quickly, so it is especially recommended for bridal hair removal, which will make you look your best in a wedding dress.

I used it for hair removal, but they also have a lot of slimming beauty equipment such as cavitation, and it seems to be effective for people who are trying to lose weight. We also sell many cosmetics that are only available at this store, and we hear that many customers use facials to improve their skin quality and take anti-aging care and anti-aging measures.

I will continue to use it as well! For those who are currently considering using this salon, we recommend that you use the trial menu at least once!

しょこ

しょこ

2023-06-09

施術が丁寧でスタッフの方も、優しく明るい方です🥺💜脱毛で肌が綺麗になってます😊💕

(Translated by Google)
The treatment is thorough and the staff are kind and cheerful 🥺💜 My skin has become beautiful after hair removal 😊💕

ますまますま

ますまますま

2023-05-09

こちらのお店に通わせてもらって
自分の体が変わりました😍体に合わせた施術をしてくれるので効果が絶大です✨これからもよろしくお願いします🥰

(Translated by Google)
Please let me visit this store
My body has changed 😍 The treatment is tailored to my body, so the effect is tremendous ✨ I look forward to your continued support 🥰

ココナナ

ココナナ

2022-02-28

M M

M M

2021-04-25

痩身で通ってますが、効果がすごいです❗️
スタッフの方がみなさん話しかけやすく、これからお世話になると思います。
個人的にはかなりオススメです❗️

(Translated by Google)
I'm going there to lose weight, and the results are amazing❗️
All the staff members are easy to talk to and I think they will take care of you in the future.
Personally, I highly recommend it❗️

may 888

may 888

2020-01-03

T O

T O

2019-06-24

mahalo

mahalo

2019-04-25

baba綾

baba綾

2018-11-03

女の子好みそうな白を基調としたインテリアで
感じの良い店長さんが親切に対応して頂き安心感のあるお店です。年令世代の悩まれる方も相談されてみたらと思います。ちなみに私は、脱毛に行ってます

(Translated by Google)
The interior is based on white, which seems to be popular among girls.
It's a shop where you can feel at ease because the pleasant manager is kind and helpful.I think people of the older generation who are having troubles should also consult with us. By the way, I am going to have my hair removed.

うきゆ

うきゆ

2018-01-14

今日は痩身で行きましたが、1回の結果に驚きました!!目で見て細くなるのが分かったのでこれから通おうと思います\(^o^)/

(Translated by Google)
I went today to lose weight and was surprised by the results! ! I can see it getting thinner with my eyes, so I'm thinking of going from now on \(^o^)/

Mai Anh

Mai Anh

2018-01-09

アケチカナ

アケチカナ

2017-09-11

店内はとても綺麗で落ち着いた空間です。^ - ^脱毛で通っているのですが、
毛が無くなるだけでなく肌のツヤ、
毛穴まで無くなりスベスベになって行くので、毎回楽しみに通っています!^o^

(Translated by Google)
The inside of the store is a very beautiful and calm space. ^ - ^I go there for hair removal,
Not only will your hair disappear, but your skin will become shiny,
I look forward to going every time because even my pores disappear and my skin becomes smooth! ^o^

香里

香里

2017-07-20

フォトフェイシャルで顔が小さくなりました。スタッフの皆様もとても親切なので、リピートしています。

(Translated by Google)
My face became smaller with a photofacial. All the staff are very kind, so I keep coming back.

あけ

あけ

2017-07-17

yu ma

yu ma

2017-07-17

フォトフェイシャルで肌が明るくなりました!

(Translated by Google)
My skin became brighter with the photofacial!

tatsu yan

tatsu yan

2017-07-12

豊島彩

豊島彩

2017-06-15

清潔感がある店内で綺麗にしていただけて嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I was happy that the store was clean and tidy. thank you very much!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。